Cutest Kid Contest 2014

Cutest Kid FacebookVOTE

I am so excited that there are 12 new contestants to the Cutest Kid Contest this year!!! Please refer to the rules stated above so that your vote will count. Remember, that there will be only one winner for this contest, and you have until midnight on February 18th to gather all your friends and family members to VOTE!!!!

Here are the contestants:

(1) Nikolai

Anton

(2) Averey

Averey

(3) Benjamin

Benjamin

(4) Brady

Brady

(5) Brody

Brody

(6) JennaEd Ricard

(7) Emmett

Emmett

(8) Geneva

Geneva

(9) Joshua

Joshua

(10) Laine

Laine

(11) Anton

Nikolai

(12) Suzannah

Suzannah

Please post your votes in the comments here on the blog.

Don’t forget to refer to the rules for voting stated above!!!!

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!!!!!!

About Katherine Raible

Kathy Raible is an artist and creator with a wide range of experiences and education. Growing up in Montreal, QE, Kathy studied voice and piano. In Vancouver, BC, Kathy achieved her BA with a Music Major. She currently lives in Edmonton, AB and runs her own photography studio.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

53 Responses to Cutest Kid Contest 2014

  1. Jonathan Rice says:

    Please cast my vote for Brady cutie number 4pm!!

  2. Michelle Rice says:

    I would like to vote for #4 Brady!! ♥

  3. Tyler rice says:

    I vote for Brady #4

  4. Adrianne Burt says:

    Number 4 Brady 🙂

  5. Marlene says:

    I vote for Brady Rice

  6. Jessica says:

    I vote for brady rice !!

  7. Danielle Lamb says:

    Emmett 🙂

  8. Carrie says:

    I vote Benjamin.

  9. Todd says:

    Cutest kid #3 Benjamin

  10. Connie Sutter says:

    I’m voting for the little boy that has a dirty face, he is so cute!! He looks like he got into trouble eating something he should not have. He is # 3 and his name is Benjamin.

  11. Randy Lamb says:

    Emmett

  12. Vanessa says:

    Emmett gets my vote too! 🙂 Love that sweet boy!

  13. Stephanie Delorme says:

    # 4 Brady

  14. Rebecca says:

    I vote for #7 – Emmett

  15. Beth says:

    I vote For number 1, Nikolai

  16. angel says:

    # 1 Nikolai

  17. Tanya says:

    I vote for Brady #4

  18. Caroline Lamb says:

    I vote for Emmett…No 7

  19. Brea says:

    7- Emmett!!

  20. Melanie Osbourne says:

    Brady # 4

  21. Michelle cassidy says:

    I vote for Brady #4

  22. Alisha bishop says:

    I vote for brady #4

  23. Mckenzie bishop says:

    I vote for brady #4

  24. Damian rice says:

    I vote for Brady #4

  25. Jeanette Rice says:

    I vote for Brady #4

  26. Giselle lavallee says:

    Vote for Brady #4

  27. Brad bishop says:

    Vote for brady #4

  28. Taylor says:

    I vote for brady #4

  29. JD says:

    I vote for Brady #4

  30. Jennifer says:

    Emmett

  31. Deb & John Quigg says:

    Emmett (7) all the way!

  32. Christie says:

    7 Emmett!!

  33. Dan Lamb says:

    Emmett (7) gets my vote!

  34. Nelson L says:

    EMMETT!!!! Number 7 in your program, Number 1 in your hearts

  35. Sue rice says:

    Brady#4 ❤️

  36. Felishia Estrada says:

    I vote for Brady ❤️ #4

  37. Pascal Chebot says:

    Brady #4

  38. Tania Hicks says:

    #4 Brady

  39. Alana says:

    Brady #4 ❤️

  40. Bernadette says:

    My vote is Brady ❤️

  41. Elvira says:

    #4 Brady

  42. Alvin & Sheeba George says:

    Emmett!!

  43. Alvin & Sheeba George says:

    Emmett!

  44. Ashley manky says:

    Voting for brody

  45. Melanie says:

    I vote for Emmett! 🙂

  46. Jesse says:

    I’m voting for Emmett (7)!

  47. Hélène Morton says:

    Emmett :0)

  48. lynn rice- rideout says:

    I would like to vote for Brady! (4)

  49. Amber Cardamone says:

    I vote for emmett!

  50. Nikki Harper says:

    Brody #5

  51. Elena says:

    I vote for Anton

Leave a Reply

