Fall Minis 2015

I Absolutely LOVE Fall in Alberta! It doesn’t last long but it is so beautiful and colourful.

My annual Fall Minis are one of my favourite sessions of the year. I love scoping out the perfect spot for my clients. I put a lot of thought and panning into these because they have to be “fast and furious”! Even so, when dealing with young one’s and furry one’s I still get to think on my feet and go with the flow 🙂 LOVE IT!!

~Here are some images from this past 2015 Fall Minis!~

Tiedemann Family: Each year that I get to photograph your family, I ❤ you guys more and more 🙂

Miles Family: It was so great meeting this family, and awesome to work with!!

Salamucha Family: Another wonderful family! So GREAT meetings you guys 🙂

Horncastle Family: Loved meeting you guys too!

One of my favourite things about being a photographer is meeting new people!

George Family: Love being able to photograph these kidlets too! Each time I see you guys your kids are cuter and cuter!! ❤

Ng Family: It was such a pleasure meeting this little family ❤ You are such a pleasure to photograph!

Shantz Family: Love you guys!! Love seeing your family grow and grow. You have such beautiful little guys. Can’t wait to meet number 3 ❤

Parker Family: Another wonderful family I had the pleasure of meeting this Fall session!

Dunstan Family: So great meeting this little family too!!

Wolgemuth Family: Another great family I just met at this session!

All my Fall Minis are 20 minutes long, come with ten fully edited images on a DVD, as well as, one 11×14 mounted print! They are stylized and everyone has a timed slot, so they move quick, which are great for young families or if you just want to get some pics done with no hassle! You can email me at katherineraiblephotography.com or find me on Facebook to Sign up for your 2016 fall minis today!

About Katherine Raible

Kathy Raible is an artist and creator with a wide range of experiences and education. Growing up in Montreal, QE, Kathy studied voice and piano. In Vancouver, BC, Kathy achieved her BA with a Music Major. She currently lives in Edmonton, AB and runs her own photography studio.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

